Neopost to become Quadient. Learn more

Service Provider Webinar Series – Exploit your Digital Advantage #2

Webinar #2 - Building your Digital Business Model

If you joined the first webinar in the Quadient series, you’ve already heard how Service Providers like yourself (even if from a traditional print background) have an advantage in the race to digital.

Now you understand the value, how do you set-up your business for success?
 

During this 45-minute webinar, the second in a series of three, we’ll provide clear tips & recommendations on how Service Providers can accelerate their business transformation strategy and be relevant for the next wave of digitalization impacting our industry.

Whether you are a business owner, CEO, Sales Director, IT or Production technician, join this webinar to hear from other Service Providers across the globe who are successfully taking great advantage of Quadient’s Digital Now program to accelerate their transformation.


Join us on 9 January to understand:

  • The critical role of the CEO in delivering successful digital transformation
  • How to leverage Performance Design to unlock digital sales
  • Examples of digital service use cases your company could deliver


Join the webinar

We’re offering two webinars, so sign up to the time that suits you:

Thursday January 9

Webinar 1: This webinar is timed ideally for Asia and Europe with timings of 8:30am GMT, 9:30am CET, 10:30am EET, 16:30 SGT/CST.
Register now (EMEA)

Webinar 2: This webinar is timed ideally for USA and LATAM with timings of 8:30am PST, 10:30 CST, 11:30 EST, 1:30pm BRT, 4:30pm GMT
Register now (NORAM)

Register now to secure your spot.

Speakers

Darren Collins
Darren Collins
Senior Product Manager

 

Antoine Hemon-Laurens
Antoine Hemon-Laurens
Product Marketing Manager

 

Didier Rouillard
Didier Rouillard
VP Print Service Provider Business