Neopost to become Quadient. Learn more

Service Provider Webinar Series – Exploit your Digital Advantage

Webinar #1 - Is your organisation ready for the digital wave opportunity?

So far, the industry has struggled to embrace the digital wave opportunity. We learnt, for Print Service Providers and outsourcers, success in digital requires a disruptive approach with different skills in Sales, UX & CX, different business models, bold cultural changes and a lot more.

This 45-minute webinar is the first in a series of three where we’ll provide clear recommendations on how service providers can transform and be relevant for the next wave of digitalization that is impacting our market and industry.

Join us on 10 December to find out:

  • What the true value of digital is for Service Providers (facts & figures)
  • How to leverage your company assets to rapidly monetize digital opportunities
  • How to set up a digital ready organization while limiting financial impacts & risks
  • How your peers are already profiting from a move to digital


Join the webinar

We’re offering two webinars, so sign up to the time that suits you:

Tuesday December 10

Webinar 1: 8:30am GMT, 9:30am CET, 10:30am EET, 16:30 SGT/CST – Best for Asia & Europe
Register now (EMEA)

Webinar 2: 8:30am PST, 10:30 CST, 11:30 EST, 1:30pm BRT, 4:30pm GMT – Best for USA & LATAM
Register now (NORAM)

Register now to secure your spot.

Speakers

Darren Collins
Darren Collins
Senior Product Manager

 

Antoine Hemon-Laurens
Antoine Hemon-Laurens
Product Marketing Manager

 

Didier Rouillard
Didier Rouillard
VP Print Service Provider Business